Testimonials

Testimonials

Here is what some of my clients have had to say about their experience with me as their mortgage expert.

June 2022 

Lori has assisted in the purchase of all three of my mortgages; she is AMAZING! She works tirelessly to get you the best rate, give you the best service and once you become a client of hers, you won't want to go to anyone else! Twelve out of ten!

March 2022

Lori was absolutely wonderful to deal with. from just grabbing a name off google that was close to home was pleasantly surprised with the service and communication. kept in the loop from the get go responded on eves and weekends (within reason) just can not recommend enough. if I could give 10 stars I would

January 2022 

Lori is my go to mortgage broker. We have engaged Lori's services several times over the last 10 years and are always met with the highest quality professionalism and service. Lori is quick to respond and happy to answer any questions we had. I highly recommend Lori for all your mortgage needs. Gillian

 

September 21, 2021 

Lori is great!!!! She is very proactive and got our mortgage done as soon as possible. I highly recommend her and I felt very comfortable with her the moment we met!!! Thanks Lori for getting it done!!!! Kyle

 

June 11, 2021 

Lori has shown us such great professionalism. We needed everything to be done fast to secure our new home. Lori went above and beyond for us. She was totally reliable and extremely quick to get all tasks completed for us. Thank you Lori for all your persistence and hard work. We would defiantly work with you again and refer our family and friends.

May 7, 2021 

We had been dealing with another broker, who was not great at communicating with us, so I contacted Lori. Lori got back to us the same day with a offer, however we needed a longer term then was offered. Lori then went back to work and had gotten us two offers within as many days for the term we were looking for. Unfortunately the original broker convinced us to stay with them. That was our mistake. We should have continued working with Lori. I strongly recommend Lori as your broker if you are planning on refinancing. She gets the job done quickly and keeps you on the loop thru the process. Tammy

August 24, 2017

Thank you for all your work and the quick responses to my emails even when we had not conversed for quite sometime. I had a number of questions and did not always fit into what was available in the market. I may have some questions again in the future. Thank- you again.

June 13/2017

Lori was amazing she was super quick to respond and anwser questions ( there were millions of questions) she sure knows her stuff thx for walking me through everything. I highly recommend lori especially if you are a first time home buyer . Thanks again for the great service, approval and rate you are amazing.

April 6, 2017

Lori was awesome to do business with, and thank you for the beautiful picture of our new home!! Olivia Heller

March 17, 2017

The best mortgage broker I have ever dealt with. Looking for a mortgage please go see Lori she goes above and beyond for you! Vicki Stein

 October 14, 2016

Thank-you so much Lori for all your help getting our family our first home...our dream home. You made the process so easy and less scary! Also a huge thank-you for the lovely framed water colour of our new home, absolutely thoughtful. Erika Willoughby

September 20, 2016

Thanks Lori for all of your help with our new home mortgage. You made the process easy to understand and your service was exactly what one would hope for when dealing with this important moment in our lives! Thanks SO much for your help in finding us a mortgage that fits us perfectly! Ken Jones

 
September 8, 2016

Thank you so much Lori for all your help through this process! As first time
Home buyers we had many questions, Lori was always there to help us understand this process and make it as simple as it could be. Would defiantly use her services again. Kelsey Rogers

June 29, 2016

Lori is awesome! Extremely knowledgable and helpful. She works for you to find the best deal. Marcie Dore

October 29, 2015

After renting for a long time, we finally got our own place. Thanks Lori for helping us in all way you can do. You deserve more than 5 stars. In the half of my husband and son thank you so much. We can now call ourself a home owner.Phe Nny


Reviewer stats3 reviews • 2 photos
Review left by Zoe Tydeman
 17 hours ago
Lori has assisted in the purchase of all three of my mortgages; she is AMAZING! She works tirelessly to get you the best rate, give you the best service and once you become a client of hers, you won't want to go to anyone else! Twelve out of ten!